The D-day is finally here! Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) – scheduled to take place from June 5th to June 9th – starts today!! The Cupertino company has always used this annual platform to showcase new operating system versions for iPhone, MacBook, Apple Watch and Apple TV. However, this year the company is expected to unleash hardware devices such as 15-inch MacBook Pro and new iPad Pro models.

Watch WWDC 2017 Live Stream

Here’s the all the information you need to know about WWDC 2017 –

WWDC 2017 Live Stream starts: Today (Monday, June 5)

Time: San Francisco: 10 am, New York: 1 pm, London: 6 pm, Beijing: 1 am (June 6), Sydney: 3 am (June 6)

Livestream: Apple will be live streaming the WWDC event for iPhone, Mac, Apple TV, iPad and Windows 10 users. If you wish to watch the event live stream on Microsoft Edge or Safari, click the link at the bottom for the live stream.

If you own a 2nd, 3rd or 4th gen Apple TV set-top boxes, you can watch the keynote from Apple Events channel.

What To Expect

Apple is expected to make announcements about 12-inch MacBook, MacBook Pro, and MacBook Air as well. On the MacBook Pro front, Apple is expected to announce new MacBook Pros powered by Intel’s Kaby Lake processors, which are more efficient and powerful compared to the existing Skylake processors.

A 15-inch MacBook Pro with 32GB RAM is also expected, in spite of Apple’s repeated attempts to limit the RAM to 16GB, owing to battery life concerns. As for the software announcements, we may get to see Apple unveiling iOS 11, watchOS 4, tvOS 11, and macOS 10.13. iTunes is expected to get an improvement, mainly in terms of freedom from bloated software and cluttered “look and feel”.

Again, all this has been gathered from numerous reports and reports. It remains to be seen how much of this becomes a reality as WWDC kicks off today.

Tune in and watch the live stream!