Brand new Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC was revealed by Electronic Arts in a 20-second teaser. The teaser is meant to hype up the fans for the full reveal. It looks incredible. The teaser was shown as a background video on the EA Star Wars website.

star wars battlefront death star dlc
via vg247

Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC teaser looks amazing

It looks visually stunning. Furthermore, you can see the interior spaces and different maps of the Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC. This includes the Trench Run. Coming in September, season pass holders will receive the third digital expansion pack, Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC. Consequently, there will be more new maps – on ground and in space. New weapons and star cards. Two new heroes including one larger-than-life character everybody’s been waiting for.

There is also a new mode called Battle Station. It plays out across three phases. In the final one, players become Luke Skywalker and fly his Red-5 X-wing to take out the ship. Furthermore, there will be a double XP event on the weekend of September 23-25 to celebrate Death Star’s launch.

Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC is the third expansion. As a result, it follows Outer Rim and Bespin. Furthermore, fourth add-on, Rogue One Scarif, is slated to launch this holiday.

May the Force be with you. Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC full trailer is about to hit Youtube in a few minutes. Until then, you can watch this teaser on loop or just enjoy the game.

Star Wars Battlefront is an action shooter video game developed by EA DICE. In addition, they had help from Criterion Games. The game was published by Electronic Arts. It is based on the Star Wars franchise. The game is the third major release in the Star Wars: Battlefront sub-series. Furthermore, it is considered a reboot to the previous games, instead of a sequel.

Stay tuned to MobiPicker Star Wars Battlefront Death Star DLC news and updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.