Capcom has affirmed the full details of Resident Evil 7: Biohazard’s season pass. They have likewise talked about every one of the important things about the extra substance it will incorporate. Resident Evil 7 wraps up two volumes of “banned footage” and an additional scene for the individuals who go the additional mile. That obviously refers to paying more.

resident evil 7 vr
via windowscentral

Resident Evil 7 details revealed

The new game will have a season pass with no less than seven DLC drops before the finish of 2017. Capcom revealed this as of late. The Season Pass has been nitty gritty on the Resident Evil 7 Steam page. So while we don’t yet know the how the new content will play out but we can take a guess from their name.

The Resident Evil 7 Season Pass stipends you access to an “extra story scene”. And additionally two volumes of “banned footage”. Each of which is contained in three scenes. Here’s the rundown of the titles. The additional story scene hasn’t got a name yet. However, it’s coming last.

1. Banned Footage Vol. 1
-Ethan Must Die

2. Banned Footage Vol. 2
-Jack’s 55th Birthday

3. Additional Story Episode

No cost was revealed for the additional content. Be that as it may, the base form of Resident Evil 7 goes for $60. On the other hand, the Deluxe form, which incorporates the Season Pass and not other declared additional items, will set you back $90. It’s most likely safe to wager the Season Pass will cost more than the $30 standalone version.

Source: Game Rant


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.