Pokémon Sun and Moon: Here’s Exactly When the New Info is Coming

Pokémon Sun and Moon is scheduled to get its next information drop very, very soon. While we knew previously knew that it will be coming our way on June 2nd (only two days away now!), we didn’t know what time it will dropping exactly. Thankfully for us, YouTube user TyranitarTube came to our rescue. After scouring the internet, he has discovered a Japanese tweet that tells us exactly when we can expect the next piece of info on Pokémon Sun and Moon.

Pokémon Sun and Moon

According to TyranitarTube, this Japanese tweet is telling us to keep an eye on the official Pokémon Company website on June 2nd, at 9 am EST or 6 am PST. That’s 1 pm GMT. The last information reveal, which showed off both the game’s starter Pokémon as well as a bit of the new region of Alola, was also hinted at via a tweet telling us exactly when the info will drop, so this is one-hundred percent legitimate.

As for what to expect – that’s anyone’s guess. We think that the possible reveals might include starter Pokémon evolutions, names of the cover legendaries, new gameplay information, more Pokémon that we’ll find in the wild, or even new sites to see in the Alola region. Let us know what you expect to see in the comments below, and if you will be refreshing the Internet obsessively when the reveal goes live.