Deal Alert: 49% Off on ExpressVPN
Touted as #1 VPN in the world, ExpressVPN is now offering 49% off & an additional 3-months of service on its annual plans.

ExpressVPN is widely known as the fastest and most secure VPN in the industry. With over 3,000 servers in 90+ countries, it is capable to unblock all geo-blocked services including Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, HBO+, and BBC iPlayer.

ExpressVPN app is available for nearly all the devices including Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, browsers, Firestick, and gaming consoles.

Wario64, a fairly reliable and well-known industry insider has let it slip that Mafia III will launch in the same month as Gears of War 4. Seeing as Gears of War 4 is scheduled to release on October 11th, 2016, it seems that Mafia III will also be launching in the month of October.

Mafia 3

2K Games, the game’s publisher, has not announced a release date for the game just yet, but has confirmed that it will release later this year. 2K Games has also announced that a new trailer for the game will be released tomorrow, on April 19th. The trailer is expected to go live at 5 am Pacific Time (8 am Eastern Time and 12 pm GMT), and will be available at the official YouTube channel for the game. It sounds like a fairly decent bet that the release date for the game might indeed be revealed in this trailer.

Mafia III is developed by the recently formed developer Hangar 13, which takes over the series from the original developers, 2K Czech, who are also assisting with the game’s development. It is set in the late 1960s and takes players to New Orleans, where a Vietnam War veteran forms his own criminal organisation in order to get revenge over a failed murder attempt. The game will launch on the PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Are you going to buy Mafia III when it comes out? Let us know in the comments below.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.