SHARE

It’s Xur time once again, everyone. If you’re looking to get some exotic items off of him, you’ll have to go find him. Luckily, we know where he is, as well as what he’s carrying with him this time around. Get your strange coins ready.

Xur-Agent-768x432-compressed

This week, Xur can be found in Tower North, directly opposite the Speaker. As for what he has, it’s mostly average fare this time around, but you never know what you might find useful.

Xur carries a Crest of Alpha Lupi (Titan Chest Armour, 84 Intellect, 13 SC), Don’t Touch Me (Hunter Gauntlets, 27 Discipline, 32 Strength, 13 SC), The Impossible Machines (Warlock Gauntlets, 53 Strength, 19 SC), Exotic Body Armour Engram (19 SC), Legacy Gauntlet Engram (29 SC). SC, of course, stands for strange coins.

Apart from these, he also carries Plasma Drive (Vehicle Upgrade, 23 SC), “Emerald Coil” (Vehicle Upgrade, 23 SC), Heavy Ammo Synthesis (Consumable, 1 SC), Three of Coins (Consumable, 7 SC) and Glass Needles (Material, 3 SC).

Xur will, as usual, only be around for the weekend. He will stick around until 2 am Pacific Time, which is 5 am Eastern Time and 4 am Central Time. Or for you international blokes, 9 am UTC. What do you think of Xur’s inventory for the weekend? Let us know in the comments below.

SHARE